An application form to join the association should be sent via email to:

Download the application for membership here.

CV and letters of recommendation are encouraged, but not required of all applicants.

Current Board (2018-2020)

Past President: Philippe Major

President: Erik Kobylarz

President Elect Counsellor: Steve Gibbs

Senior Counsellor: Igor Timofeev

Junior Counselor: Mary Pat McAndrews

Secretary/Treasurer: McIntyre Burnham